Travellers' opinions

Nice hotel

Big strengths to keep in mind: the smile, kindness and availability of the staff at the reception desk and in the restaurant. We will come back

Martine
Martine
NISMES, Belgium

Perfect stay

Very pleasant, spacious room with a view of the swimming pool. Very welcoming staff. Very satisfied with our stay. To recommend!

Annie
Annie
Tours, France

Restaurant and Hotel

Congratulations on everything, at all levels. Very appreciated: the quality of welcome of your team, smiling, efficient, attentive. Discover your menu full of flavours. A place where you feel comfortable. Excellent breakfast where you are fully satisfied with what you love. Congratulations again.

Philippe
Philippe
Paris, France, 05/06/2019

Pleasant holidays

Hotel facing the sea, smiling and available team. Well equipped room. Our favorites: the dynamic staff (reception, service) and breakfast.

Emilie
Emilie
Nice, France, 10/07/2019

A fabulous moment...

We had a fabulous time, the whole team was excellent with us. So relaxing and let's not forget the weather which was pleasant, our favourites were the restaurant, the swimming pool and the island.

Mandy and Julian, 05/07/2019
Mandy and Julian, 05/07/2019
Chatteris, England

The Jacuzzi is our favorite

We spent two days very well in your hotel, we remember the quality of the bikes which was very good. Thank you for your welcome. The favorite of our stay was the Jacuzzi.

Cristelle, 06/07/2019
Cristelle, 06/07/2019
Rezé

Home - Swimming pool - Dinner at the Top

Very good night, mattress great ++++. Very good welcome. Pleasant swimming pool. 20/20 dinner.

Audrey, 11/07/2019
Audrey, 11/07/2019
Anzin

A hotel at the service of its customers

We had a very good welcome in your hotel, very professional. Listening to and serving its customers

M. Petit, 13/07/2019
M. Petit, 13/07/2019
France

We'll come back it was Excellent

The swimming pool, the Jacuzzi, the restaurant (superb plates), Bravo to the Chef. The hotel is very clean, the welcome is very good, congratulations to all of us. It was excellent and superb.

Mrs BAUDIER, 13/09/2019
Mrs BAUDIER, 13/09/2019
Buxerolles

A perfect choice of hotel

We couldn't find a better hotel than the one in the Grand Large. Everything was perfect. Thank you. Thank you.

MR BURCHALL, 03/09/2019
MR BURCHALL, 03/09/2019
England

Very pleasant welcome

Very pleasant welcome, very competent staff and good advice. We highly recommend it.

MR HERAULT, 03/09/2019
MR HERAULT, 03/09/2019
Poitou-Charentes

Very comfortable and beautiful panorama

Perfect welcome, very smiling and very kind hostess. Very beautiful panorama of the room. Very comfortable... Our favorite: the view.

M. TRIQUET, 04/09/2019
M. TRIQUET, 04/09/2019
France

An attentive team for a great stay

The best place we have stayed since we came to France. The restaurant team was perfect and attentive to our requests.

MR ANDERSON, 14/09/2019
MR ANDERSON, 14/09/2019
Dublin, Ireland

Perfect Hotel Stay

A perfect stay that met all our expectations. Sea view and beach nearby are the assets of this establishment.

Mr. Person, 15/09/2019
Mr. Person, 15/09/2019
France

Very kind and helpful staff

The staff is very kind, helpful, kind....only compliments to give him.

Mr DELANNOY, on 24/09/2019
Mr DELANNOY, on 24/09/2019
Loiret, France

Excellent hotel and impeccable service

Excellent hotel by its location. By its comfort and the good welcome of the staff. In restaurants, the cuisine is tasty, very good presentation of the dishes. The service is impeccable.

Mr. GARNIEL, On 25/09/2019
Mr. GARNIEL, On 25/09/2019
RIANTEC, France

Very good reception

Very good reception. Very pleasant room. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are welcome after a day sightseeing on the island. It is a pity that the place is located on the roadside. In front of a beach with a lot of pebbles

Natacha, June 2020
Natacha, June 2020
Trip advisor

Beautiful space with pool view

stay in room 200. good design, nice space with pool view. heated swimming pool, nice jaccuzi and staff at the top. all good for us.

GDBG, August 2020
GDBG, August 2020
Google Reviews

Super Location

Great location, swimming pool. Small rooms. Excellent bedding.

Cécile KB, July 2020
Cécile KB, July 2020
Google Reviews

Very nice pool

Hotel very comfortable, clean Very nice pool Very well located near the sandy beaches (rare on the Ile de Ré)

Benoit, July 2020
Benoit, July 2020
Qualitelis opinion

Professional and Caring Staff

very good reception, professional and friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, nice swimming pool, good location, good breakfast, large choice, very pleasant stay at the hotel le grand large in Rivedoux.

Lyly4763, August 2020
Lyly4763, August 2020
Trip advisor opinion